Tribute to Thomas Anders

    Music|Discography|Thomas Anders with the band of Modern Talking - Albums|In The Middle Of Nowhere (The 4th Album)

Modern Talking - In The Middle Of Nowhere (The 4th Album)

1. Geronimo's Cadillac 3:16
2. Riding On A White Swan 3:52
3. Give Me Peace On Earth 4:11
4. Sweet Little Sheila 3:03
5. Ten Thousand Lonely Drums 3:29
6. Lonely Tears In Chinatown 3:29
7. In Shaire 3:42
8. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere 4:29
9. The Angels Sing In New York City 3:32
10. Princess Of The Night 3:53
Music & Lyrics: All Titles by Dieter Bohlen
Published by Hansa M. V./Hanseatic


Produced & Arranged by DIETER BOHLEN for INTERSONG/HANSA
Artist Photo: D. ZILL
Art Direction & Cover Photo: M. VORMSTEIN


© 1986 Ariola-Eurodisc GmbH 208039 (LP) 258039 (CD) 408039 (MC) 259512 (Review CD)

Distributed by BMG Records


На главную/Home Page Rambler's Top100 Пишите нам/Contact Us Напишите нам