Tribute to Thomas Anders

    Music|Discography|Thomas Anders & Modern Talking Videos| Live In Chile

Thomas Anders - Live In Chile

Увеличить / Click to enlarge
1.      Cheri Cheri Lady
2.      With A Little Love
3.      Princess Of The Night
4.      Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S For Love)
5.      Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
6. Listen/Прослушать Me Va , Me Va
7. Love Songs Medley
 - Listen/Прослушать All Out Of Love
 - Listen/Прослушать Blue Eyes
 - Listen/Прослушать Mandy
 - Listen/Прослушать Sometimes When We Touch
 - Listen/Прослушать I Write The Songs
 - Listen/Прослушать We Are The World
8.      Just We Two (Mona Lisa)
9.      Jet Airliner
10.    You And Me
11. Latin Medley
 - Listen/Прослушать Copacabana
 - Listen/Прослушать Hey Mambo
 - Listen/Прослушать Brazil
12.    Brother Louie
13.    Geronimo’s Cadillac
Photography & artwork: Guido Karp for The FAN Association GmbH
This VHS-cassette was exclusively made for the Thomas Anders fanclub.


ALL DEMO are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners


© FAN Association GmbH, FAN VHS 0004

история создания/about



На главную/Home Page Rambler's Top100 Пишите нам/Contact Us Напишите нам